Results

Aug 18
Saturday August 18 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 1: 2nd
A-Main: 5th
Aug 11
Saturday August 11 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 2: 3rd
A-Main: 1st
Aug 04
Saturday August 04 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 1: 4th
A-Main: 1st
Aug 03
Friday August 03 2018 Can-Am Speedway
A-Main: 3rd
Jul 28
Saturday July 28 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 1: 2nd
A-Main: 3rd
Jul 21
Saturday July 21 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 1: 3rd
A-Main: 4th
Jul 20
Friday July 20 2018 Can-Am Speedway
A-Main: 7th
Jul 14
Saturday July 14 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Time Trial: 2nd
Heat 2: 2nd
A-Main: 1st
Jul 13
Friday July 13 2018 Can-Am Speedway
Heat 1: 4th
A-Main: 5th
Jul 07
Saturday July 07 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 1: 5th
A-Main: 1st
Jun 30
Saturday June 30 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Time Trial: 2nd
Heat 3: 6th
A-Main: 1st
Jun 29
Friday June 29 2018 Can-Am Speedway
A-Main: 6th
Jun 23
Saturday June 23 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
A-Main: Rained Out
Jun 16
Saturday June 16 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 3: 3rd
A-Main: 4th
Jun 16
Saturday June 16 2018 Brockville Ontario Speedway
Heat 3: 3rd
A-Main: 4th
Jun 09
Saturday June 09 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Time Trial: 1st
Heat 3: 1st
A-Main: 1st
Jun 08
Friday June 08 2018 Can-Am Speedway
A-Main: 4th
Jun 02
Saturday June 02 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 3: 3rd
A-Main: 2nd
Jun 01
Friday June 01 2018 Can-Am Speedway
A-Main: 1st
May 26
Saturday May 26 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 1: 3rd
A-Main: 6th
May 25
Friday May 25 2018 Can-Am Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 1st
May 19
Saturday May 19 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
A-Main: Rained Out
May 18
Friday May 18 2018 Can-Am Speedway
A-Main: 3rd
May 12
Saturday May 12 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Time Trial: 1st
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 2nd
May 11
Friday May 11 2018 Can-Am Speedway
A-Main: 16th
May 05
Saturday May 05 2018 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 4th
A-Main: 8th

Race Results

Last Race:

Aug 18
Saturday August 18 2018 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Heat 1: 2nd
A-Main: 5th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

There are currently no upcoming races, but stay tuned for updates!